We will speak about some related to your workplace daily work. Did you experience the next situation? You intend to send an with a Word file addition, but the email can’t be send out trigger the Word file is too big. And many efforts are wasted by you for making the report slim. You can try the next practices, which can decrease the size a great deal.
1. Save as
In Menu, choose “File > Save As”, and save the file with a brand new name. You can evaluate the new file with original one; you will find that the file size of new one is much smaller.
You can even work in this way. Select the whole content of the document, copy and paste it to a new blank document and save yourself it. Again, you will that quality of two files is different.
2. Remove old types
The file size will soon be larger, if there are numerous old versions held in the file. In Menu, pick “File > Version”, check always to see if there is any old edition saved. You can delete these versions without any value to make the record lean.
3. Insert picture correctly
“Insert Picture” is one of many significant reasons for the phrase document get fat. Attempt to put an inferior image. Graphic editor can be used by you to cut back how big is picture before place to the file. The data format must use GIF or JPG and don’t use these high-resolution image, like BMP.
4. Don’t “Embed True Kind Font”
“Embed True Type Font” increases how big word document. In Menu, choose “Tools > Options”, move to “Save” tab page. Concur that your concept document have no accurate type font, and cancel the “Embed True Type Font” solution. Then pick “Embed characters used only”, if true type font is embedded by you.
Take to the above four methods, you will see your word report getting thin.
To know more, please go to: Web Hosting: Design Comes Standard – OPPA-PS